• COVID-19 Screening Sites in Acadiana

    Monday, August 3, 2020

    Including Jeanerette Screening on Wednesday

    Read More
  • IMC Welcomes Dr. Danielle Cobb

    Wednesday, July 29, 2020

    Joins Drs. Dauterive and O'Brien

    Read More
  • COVID-19: Public Screening Sites

    Tuesday, July 28, 2020

    Upcoming screenings in Acadiana

    Read More
  • Iberia Medical Center Returns to Total Restricted Visitation

    Thursday, July 2, 2020

    In response to increasing COVID-19 cases in Region 4

    Read More
  • State-of-the-Art Technology Funded by IMC Foundation

    Wednesday, June 24, 2020

    New Infant Incubator Enhances Maternal Child Services

    Read More
  • COVID-19 Screening Moved to Friday, June 26th

    Friday, June 26, 2020

    Screening moved due to weather threat

    Read More
  • COVID 19 Parish Testing Sites

    Friday, June 5, 2020

    Free covid testing begins June 16th.

    Read More
  • Iberia Medical Center Patient Visitation Changes

    Wednesday, March 27, 2020

    IMC changes restrictions on patient visitation.

    Read More
  • Operation: Safe Return

    Thursday, May 14, 2020

    Practices in place for returning patients.

    Read More
  • IMC Hospital Access Guidelines, etc. Effective Monday, May 4

    Monday, May 4, 2020

    Latest COVID-19 related information.

    Read More

No news article was found.

Continue your search by filling out the search form,
or click "Clear Filter" to restart your search.