• Iberia Medical Center Nationally Recognized with "A" Grade for Patient Safety

    Thursday, November 17, 2022

    IMC among an elite group in the Nation

    Read More
  • November is National Epilepsy Awareness Month

    Friday, November 25, 2022

    Classification, diagnosis and treatment

    Read More
  • Essential Tremors

    Wednesday, November 9, 2022

    Dr. Oliver Achi, Neurologist, Provides Insight

    Read More
  • Peripheral Neuropathy

    Friday, October 28, 2022

    Types, Symptoms, Causes

    Read More
  • Breast Cancer and the Brain

    Friday, October 21, 2022

    Neurological Complications of Breast Cancer

    Read More
  • Botox: Uses Include Neurological Conditions

    Wednesday, October 5, 2022

    Dr. Oliver Achi, Neurologist, Medical Director of Neurology Services at IMC

    Read More
  • Iberia Medical Center Welcomes Dr. Krishna Nagendran

    Monday, September 5, 2022

    Expert Cardiovascular Care

    Read More
  • Cluster Headaches

    Tuesday, August 30, 2022

    Dr. Oliver Achi, Neurologist, Medical Director of Neurology Services at IMC

    Read More
  • Tension Headaches

    Wednesday, August 10, 2022

    Dr. Oliver Achi, Neurologist, Medical Director of Neurology Services at IMC

    Read More
  • What is Aphasia?

    Friday, August 5, 2022

    Dr. Oliver Achi, Neurologist, Medical Director of Neurology Services at IMC

    Read More

No news article was found.

Continue your search by filling out the search form,
or click "Clear Filter" to restart your search.